Skip to content

Thank You!

October 23, 2013

To all those who helped me get elected by donating to my campaign, phoning, door knocking, and especially voting, many thanks for your support. It was a lot of work but please know that I will be continuing to work hard to represent the voice of the constituents of Ward 71 at the Board level.  To those of you who did not vote for me, please know that I have heard your concerns and as the new trustee for Ward 71 will work with you to address these concerns.  I believe in working together to find win-win solutions.  In working together we may not get exactly what we both wanted but we will hopefully move forward together.  This has been my experience working in my community — I didn’t get all or exactly what I wanted for many projects but I got some things.  I hope that with the help of the Spirit we can work together to move our Catholic school district forward to provide excellence in education in a context that teaches our children the inherent dignity of all humanity and the great love that Jesus has for all of us.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Gerald Nieckar permalink

    Congratulations, Very glad you won and my vote counted. Convinced my brother & sis-in-law to vote for for you also. They’re fighting to keep their school open. Good Luck on your tenure Gerald

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

